Top Row (Left To Right): Eric Grant, Rickey Moore, Joshua Reese, Tyrone Keels, David Hogg, Jesse L. Johnson, Michael D. Glaspie, Charles Powell and Harold Ridley

Bottom Row (Left To Right): Barry Anderson, Donna Wright, Charlean Watkins, James P. Thompson Jr., Norman L. Robinson, Willie D. Adams, Teresa Currington, Lota Lipscomb and Robert Yanas


Administrative Staff

Deacon Eric Grant Administrative Assistant / Business Manager
Sis. Charlean Watkins Church Office Manager / Church Secretary
Sis. Donna Wright Office Secretary / Receptionist
Sis. Teresa Currington Office Secretary / Receptionist
Sis. Lota Lipscomb Office Secretary / Receptionist


Hours of Operation

The Church Office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Saturday from 8:30 AM until 4:00 PM, and on Sunday during scheduled worship services, unless otherwise designated.  The office will also typically be open when scheduled educational activities are being conducted and for worship services during the week, but normally no later than 9:00 PM.  



The Church Office is located at the South end of the church (facing Sanford Street) and is to the right of the south entrance. 


Bulletin Board

The Church Office phone number is (817) 274-3644. Please call ahead of time to confirm appointments.